FAC – Federación Argentina de Canaricultura

ASOCIACIONES

A.A.C.P.(H-J-Q).ASOCIACION AMIGOS CANARICULTORES  de PARANAM de Unamuno 914- cp. 3100- Parana- E.Riosaacpparana@gmail.com
A.A.C.R.S.(V-H-J)ASOCIACION AMIGOS CANARICULTORES ROSARIO SURPje. Blanque 1524-  cp. 2000- Rosario-Santa Feaacrssur@gmail.com
A.C.C.R.C(J-S-V)ASOCIACION CRIADORES  DE CANARIOS ROLLER DEL COMAHUEChile 464- cp. 8332- General Roca- Rio Negroaccrccomahue@gmail.com
A.C.C.S(Z-T-J)ASOCIACION CIVIL de CANARICULTURA SANLUISEÑALeandro N. Alem 2205-B.Pueblo Nuevo-CP5700-San Luisa.c.c.s.sluis@gmail.com
A.C.O.S(J-V-S)ASOCIACION CANARICULTORES OESTE SANTAFESINOSan Martin  76- cp.2535- El Trebol- Santa Feeltrebolacos@gmail.com
A.C.P(T-V-Z)ASOCIACION CANARICULORES PLATENSESCalle 69 N° 36 e/120 y 121- cp. 1904- La Plata- Bs. Asa.c.p.plata@gmail.com
C.A.C(Q.T.H).CIRCULO AMIGOS CANARICULTORES Manzana E – Casa 7- Barrio Acindar V.Constitucion ( ¨Pcia de Santa Fe)circuloamigoscanaricultores@gmail.com
A.C.R.B(Q-H-J)ASOCIACION CRIADORES ROLLER BERAZATEGUICalle 9 e/146-147- cp.1884 Berazategui- Bs.As.asocrollerbe@gmail.com
A.C.R.L.(S-V-J)ASOCIACION CANARICULTORES ROLLER de LABOULAYEJ.Newbery 345- cp.6120- Laboulaye- Cordobaacrllaboulaye@gmail.com
A.C.R.O.(Z-T-Q)ASOCIACION CANARICULTORES ROLLER del OESTEColombia 3760- cp.1754- San Justo- Bs.As. acrosanjusto@gmail.com
A.C.R.OL.(V-S-T)ASOCIACION CRIADORES ROLLER OLAVARRIENSEBelgrano 1335- cp.7400- Olavarria- Bs.As.acroibelgrano@gmail.com
A.C.R.R.(H-Z-V)ASOCIACION CANARICULTORES ROLLER RAFAELA12 de octubre 757- cp2300- Rafaela- Santa Feacrrrafaela@gmail.com
A.C.R.U.C.(J-Q-T)ASOCIACION de CANARICULTURA ROLLER UNIDA de CORDOBAAzul  3008 cp. 5000- Cordoba- Cordobaacruccordoba@gmail.com
A.C.T.A.(H-S-V)ASOCIACION CANARICULTORES de TRES ARROYOSOlivero Dugan 105- cp.7500- Tres Arroyos-Bs.Asacta3arroyos@gmail.com
A.C.U.N.Q.(J-T-Z)ASOCIACION CANARICULTORES UNIDOS NECOCHEA-QUEQUENCalle 61 N° 2132- 7630- Necochea- Bs.Asa.c.u.n.q@hotmail.com
A.R.U.L.H.(Q.H-T)ASOCIACION ROLLER UNIDOS LAS HIGUERAS25 de mayo 375- Las Higueras ( Cordoba) lashiguerasroller@gmail.com
A.C.V.T.(T-Z-V)ASOCIACION CANARICULTORES de VENADO TUERTOAgüero y España- cp.2600- Venado Tuerto-Bs.Asvenadocanarios@gmail.com
A.N.C.O.(T-S-J)AGRUPACION  NORTEÑA de CANARICULTURA Y ORNITOLOGOSMz14 casa296ta etapa b-P.belgrano- cp.4400- Saltaancosalta@gmail.com
A.C.C.O.(T-Q-H)ASOCIACION CIVIL de CANARICULTURORES OLIVENSESSantiago Beanne 226 –  cp. 5980- Oliva- Cordobaa.c.c.o.cordoba@gmail.com
A.R.C.O(Z-Q-V)ASOCIACION RIOTERCERENSE de CANARICULTURA y ORNITOLOGÍAEsperanza 1912- cp.5850- Rio Tercero- Cordobaarcoriotercero@gmail.com
A.R.C.R.(Z-H-V)ASOCIACION ROSARINA de CANARICULTURA ROLLERPte.Roca 1119- cp 2000- Rosario- Santa Fearcrrosario@gmail.com
A.R.S.(V-Z-H)ASOCIACION ROLLER SALLIQUELÓAlem Oeste 210- cp.6339-Salliquello-BsAsrollersalli@gmail.com
A.S.F.C.(Q-T-V)ASOCIACION SAN FRANCISCO de CANARICULTURA25 de mayo 1258- cp.2400- San Francisco- Cordobaasfcfrancisco@gmail.com
C.A.M.(T-H-V)CANARICULTORES ARGENTINOS MEDITERRANEOSJuan de Dios Feliberto 1841-cp. 5111- Cordobadoctacanarios@gmail.com
C.A.R.A.(J-H-Q)CANARICULTORES ASOCIACION ROLLER ARRECIFESFrancia 468  cp. 2740- Arrecifes- Bs.As.caraarrecifes@gmail.com
C.C.C.(V-Z-Q)CIRCULO CAÑADENSE DE CANARICULTURANecochea 560- cp.Cañada de Gomez- Santa Fecanariosgomez@gmail.com
C.C.P.(Q-V-H)CIRCULO de CANARICULTURA PIQUENSECalle 34 bisN° 245 Norte- cp 6360-Gen. Pico – La Pampaccpgeneralpico@gmail.com
C.O.B(S-H-V)CANARICULTORES DEL OESTE BONAERENSESan Martin  347 cp.6409- Tres Lomas. Bs.Ascobtreslomas@gmail.com
C.O.S.S.(J-T-Z)CANARICULTORES y ORNITOLOGOS del SUR SANTAFESINOPje. Arturo Illia 1826- Bigand- Santa Fecossbigand@gmail.com
C.O.V.M(H-V-S).CANARICULTORES Y ORNITOLOGOS de VEINTICINCO DE MAYOCANARICULTORES Y ORNITOLOGOS de VEINTICINCO DE MAYOcovm25demayo@gmail.com
C.P.C.(S-Z-V)CIRCULO PLATENSE DE CANARICULTURACalle27 N° 884-  cp 1900- La Plata- Bs.As.cpclaplata@gmail.com
C.R.A.C.(V-Q-Z)CANARICULTURA ROLLER ASOCIACION CUYANAFigueroa Alcorta 882- cp. 5501- Godoy Cruz- Mendozacracgodoycru@gmail.com
C.R.A.M.(H-T-Z)ASOCIACION CRIADORES ROLLER ARGENTINO MARPLATENSEJara 2935- cp. 7603- Mar del Plata- Bs.As.crammardelplata@gmail.com
C.R.A.S.(Z-J-S)CANARICULTURA ROLLER ASOCIACION SANJUANINACatamarca 1337 Sur  cp 5400-San Juancrassanjuan@gmail.com
C.R.I.V.O.(Z-V-T)CIRCULO RIO IV ORNITOLOGICORafael Obligado 664- cp. 5800-Rio Cuarto- Cordobacrivoriocuarto@gmail.com
C.R.R.M.C.(Q-S-T)CANARICULTORES ROLLER REGION de la MAR CHIQUITAZavaleta  433- cp. 2349- Suardi- Santa Fecrrmcsuardi@gmail.com
C.R.U.M.(V-T-S)CRIADORES ROLLER UNIDOS MARPLATENSESEspaña 2831/35  cp. 7600- Mar del Plata- Bs.As.crummdelplata@gmail.com
D.F.A.C.(Z-S-H)DE LA FAMILIA CANARICOLACharlone 64- cp. 1752- Tablada – Bs.As.dfactablada@gmail.com
G.B.A.S.(Z-T-H)GRAN BUENOS AIRES SURSan Luis 1218-  cp. 1878- Quilmes- Bs.As.gbasvictorhugo@gmail.com
R.A.R.S.(S-Q-T)RAWSON ASOCIACION ROLLER SAN JUANCatamarca  1337 -Sur cp.5400- San Juanrarsvdelcarril@gmail.com
R.C.V.C.(S-T-Z)ROLLER CLUB VILLA CONSTITUCIONSanta Fe 525- cp 2919- Villa Constitución-Santa Fercvcvilla@gmail.com
S.F.A.C.(H-Q-T)SANTA FE ASOCIACION de CANARICULTORESLisandro de la torre 2887- cp 3000- Santa Fe- Sta. Fesfaccapital@gmail.com
T.U.C.R.A.(V-J-H)TANDILENSES UNIDOS CRIADORES ROLLER ARGENTINAChaco 1058- cp. 7000 – Tandil- Bs.As-tucratandil@gmail.com
U.B.C.(V-S-H)UNION BELLVILLENSE DE CANARICULTORESJuan B Justo 41- cp. 2559- Bell Ville- Cordobaubcbellville@gmail.com
U.C.G.(T-J-Q)UNION CANARICULTORES DE GALVEZGbor Vera 70- cp.2552- Galvez-Santa Feubggalvez@gmail.com
ACFP(V-S-Q)ASOCIACION CORDOBESA FORMA  Y POSTURAFrancisco de Aguirre 4252- Cordobaacfpostura@gmail.com
NFP(S-T-Q)NEUQUEN FORMA Y  POSTURACalle Rio Neuquen y Rio Traful- Plottier- Neuquennfpostura@gmail.com
CASR(J-Q-S)CANARICULTORES ASOCIACIADOS SAN RAFAELAlberdi 781- San Rafael cesarlu611@hotmail.com
ABC(V-Q-S)ASOCIACION BAHIENSE DE CANARICULTURAMagallanes 3429- cp. 8103-Bahia Blancaroberto.oscar.sanchez004@gmail.com
ACOTU(V-J-T)ASOCIACION CANARICULTORES ORNITOLOGOS TUCUMANIndependencia 522- Tafi Viejo ( Tucuman)acotcomision20@gmail.com
CAB(J-S-T)CANARICULTORES AMIGOS BONARENSESRauch ( Pcia de Buenos Aires)cab@gmail.com